Latest Products http://www.globalherbitech.net Latest Products Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:03:24 +0530 en-us http://www.globalherbitech.net Crocus Sativus Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/crocus-sativus-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/crocus-sativus-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The dried stigmas of the plant Crocus sativus constitute saffron , a well-known spice having usage in food, pharmaceutics, cosmetics, perfumery, pharmacological and textile dye-producing industries. As a tea, it has attained special significance globally.   Grown in the natural environs of Kashmir Valley, we have all the 3 grades of saffron. Echinacea Purpurea Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/echinacea-purpurea-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/echinacea-purpurea-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Echinacea, popularly called coneflower, is one of the ten best known medicinal herbs globally. Health benefits of Echinacea tea are known in natural and alternative medicine as it helps in boosting immunity by stimulating the immune system   *We supply whole dried herb, leaves, flowering heads, roots. Goji Berry Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/goji-berry-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/goji-berry-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hippophae Rhamnoides Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/hippophae-rhamnoides-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/hippophae-rhamnoides-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sea buckthorn or Hippophae Rhamnoides leaves contain most of the biologically active compounds and the berry juice contain strong antioxidant properties.   *We supply dried leaves for herbal teas, berries for pharmaceutical industry. Horse Chestnut Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/horse-chestnut-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/horse-chestnut-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hyssopus Officinalis Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/hyssopus-officinalis-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/hyssopus-officinalis-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lavandula Angustifolia Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/lavandula-angustifolia-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/lavandula-angustifolia-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender flowers or Lavandula Angustifolia - when used as tea, the benefits include relaxing the body, reducing muscle spasms, promoting healthy digestion, sound sleep and mood elevation.   *We supply dried Lavender flowers and essential oil distilled from fresh flowers. Lemongrass Leaves & Rhizome Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/lemongrass-leaves-rhizome-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/lemongrass-leaves-rhizome-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details Lemongrass has plethora of medicinal uses/ therapeutic properties like antibacterial and antifungal properties. Both dried leaves and rhizome pieces are used in herbal tea and cuisine   *We supply the dried leaves and rhizome pieces. Morus Alba Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/morus-alba-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/morus-alba-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The leaves and fruits have strong antioxidant activity and thus helpful in Digestive health, Blood circulation, Blood vessel health, Blood sugar control and Liver health. Nepeta Cataria Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/nepeta-cataria-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/nepeta-cataria-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An aromatic Tea the herb makes a tasty tea helpful in colds, fever, bronchitis, headache, sedative, antispasmodic.   * We supply dried tender herb . Origanum Vulgare Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/origanum-vulgare-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/origanum-vulgare-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Oregano is a virtuous herb having great therapeutical potential and culinary properties. It has   Antioxidants for Immune System Support Antifungal, Antibacterial Anti-inflammatory Properties   Passiflora Incarnata Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/passiflora-incarnata-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/passiflora-incarnata-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Passionflower or Passiflora Incarnata  is used as a sedative and anxiolytic, far more frequently in Great Britain and Europe . In Britain, passionflower is the single most common ingredient in herbal sedatives, and the German Commission E approved it for use as a tranquilizer.   A topical preparation made from passionflower has been used to treat hemorrhoids.   Passionflower leaves are classified as "Generally Regarded as Safe" by the FDA.   *We supply as whole dried herb. Rosmarinus Officinalis Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/rosmarinus-officinalis-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/rosmarinus-officinalis-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The aromatic leaves of the plant, having powerful antioxidant properties, are used in herbal medicine, food preparation as a flavor rich spice, food preservative and herbal tea. Taraxacum Officinale Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/taraxacum-officinale-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/taraxacum-officinale-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dandelion or Taraxacum Officinale leaves , roots and flowers have been used for centuries to treat liver, gall bladder, kidney, help digestion and joint problems. Dandelion has been approved in the USA as a GRAS (generally recognized as safe) food ingredient. In Germany, dandelion is officially recognized for use as a diuretic, appetite stimulator, and for treating liver, gall-bladder and digestive problems. Because of the diuretic action of dandelion root, it is beneficial for “flushing out” the liver, kidneys and bladder. Besides, the roots of the dandelion herb contain active ingredients called sesquiterpene lactones, which improve the cleansing action of nephrons in kidneys   * We provide quality dried leaves, roots and flowers . Thymus Serpyllum Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/thymus-serpyllum-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/thymus-serpyllum-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thyme tea or Thymus Serpyllum Tea is beneficial for relieving cough, sore throat, cold . Women can use this tea to ease menstrual cramps. Urtica Dioica Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/urtica-dioica-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/urtica-dioica-tea.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Nettle or Urtica Dioica is particularly effective as a diuretic, so it helps prevent most types of kidney stones as well as urinary tract infections. By keeping water flowing through the kidneys and bladder, nettle helps keep crystals from forming into stones and washes bacteria away. It is one of natures best nutraceutical, containing protein, calcium, phosphorus, iron, magnesium, beta-carotene, along with vitamins A,C, D, and B complex. It contains enough iron and vitamin C which makes this herb best for producing hemoglobin. Nettle Tea & Nettle soup are gaining importance as heath foods. Frequent use of nettle leaf tea, a cup or more daily, helps as a superb nourisher of the kidneys and adrenals. Nettles are a good general tonic of the female reproductive system, excellent for young women just starting their monthly cycle, as well as women entering menopause The root extract is especially popular for helping to maintain a normal prostate size, which can in turn help with urinary health in particular to help reduce difficulty in urination associated with the early stages of benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) .and sexual performance in men, particularly elder age group.   *We supply dried leaves, roots and extract. Centaurea Cyanus Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/centaurea-cyanus-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/centaurea-cyanus-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The flowers of this plant are used as an expectorant, diuretic, and stimulant for gall bladder and liver function. It also supports and regulates the functioning of the kidneys. Apart from its therapeutic benefits(rich in anthocyanins), blue cornflower flowers are also edible. The petals are added to tea blends, potpourri, baked goods, soups, salads and custards, or are frozen in decorative ice cubes for iced beverages. used to treat daily ailments such as mucus membrane and tissue inflammation and skin inflammation, pain and conjunctivitis.As an ingredient it is used in eye drops. Cornflower is also rich in vitamin C, folic acid, and other organic compounds that help detoxify the body. Cornflower is used in many hair care and skin care products because of its anti-fungal, anti-bacterial, and anti-inflammatory properties. It is even used in shampoos and hair rinses to treat scalp eczema. Cornflower is also used as an astringent oral rinse for treating mouth ulcers.   Calendula Tagete Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/calendula-tagete-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/calendula-tagete-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/chamomile-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/chamomile-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dandelion Dry Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/dandelion-dry-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/dandelion-dry-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/hibiscus-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/hibiscus-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/jasmine-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/jasmine-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rosa Damascena Flower http://www.globalherbitech.net/rosa-damascena-flower.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/rosa-damascena-flower.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.globalherbitech.net/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Dehydrated Vegetables. We have specialization in Dehydrated Vegetable powders suited for Nutraceutical Industry. The Dehydration of Vegetables is done using various processes such as Traditional Sun Drying, Solar Dryers, Mechanical Dryers and Vacuum Freeze Drying. The Dehydrated Vegetables offered by us are highly nutritious and gives a mesmerizing taste. Available In Okra Powder Spinach Powder Fenugreek Powder Spray Dried Carrot Powder Spray Dried Tomato Powder Spray Dried Beet Juice Powder Spray Dried Bitter Gourd Powder Spray Dried Ginger Powder Spray Dried Mint Powder Spray Dried Green Chilly Powder Spray Dried Corriander Powder Spray Dried Garlic Powder Spray Dried Onion Powder Features Premium Quality High Nutrition Content Mesmerizing Taste Competitive Market Prices Fenugreek Seeds http://www.globalherbitech.net/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A soluble fiber extracted from Fenugreek seeds,under a specialised process,lowers the glycemic index of food therby beneficial to diabetic patients by improving the glycemic control.Great in demand in the bakery industry. Fruit Juice Powder http://www.globalherbitech.net/fruit-juice-powder.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/fruit-juice-powder.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Fruit Juice Powder that is remarkable for its natural constituents and refreshing flavor. Our juice powders are available at very economical prices. The organic fruit powder we supply is manufactured from the organic resources with no use of added preservatives to retain its natural flavor. We are at the top of the ladder. Available In Orange Powder Apple Powder Banana Powder Mango Powder Pineapple Powder Starwberry Powder Spray Dried Mango Powder Spray Dried Chikoo Powder Spray Dried Banana Powder Spray Dried Lemon Powder Spray Dried Pineapple Powder Spray Dried Custard Apple Powder Spray Dried Amla Powder Spray Dried Guava Powder Spray Dried Watermelon Powder Spray Dried Strawberry Powder Spray Dried Orange Powder Features Natural Constituents Refreshing Flavor Economical Prices No Added Preservatives Herbal Extracts http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-extracts.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Exporter and Supplier of Standardized Herbal Extracts. These extracts standardized for major marker compounds, are used  by the phyto-pharmaceutical  industry globally for the production of herbal medicines, nutraceuticals, veterinary medicines etc. Our specialty lies in offering standardized extracts of Indian grown medicinal & Aromatic plants which have attained significant place in the global Herbal industry.   Packaging : All herbal extracts are packed in double polythene covers, separately tied with plastic ties and then kept in clean 25 kg HDPE blue drums. Herbal Sachets http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-sachets.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-sachets.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Herbal Sachets that gives out nice and soothing aromatic fragrance. The Herbal Sachets offered by us are made in pure cotton fabric and are used for various purposes such as these can be placed under the cushions for sound sleep, in wardrobes for imparting nice aromatic fragrance to clothes and for protection against insects.   A blend of natures aromatic herbs with enormous virtues for health care.   Use in herbal baths for stress relief, wardrobes for natural fragrance, pillows for soothing mind and comfortable sleep. Natural Colours http://www.globalherbitech.net/natural-colours.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/natural-colours.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we offer a wide gamut of Natural Colour from Himachal Pradesh, India. Owing to our strong collaboration with the leading vendors, we provide a qualitative range of Natural Color that is precisely formulated by using the best grade ingredients. Known for its purity, our Natural Color is accessible in different packaging sizes. We assure to deliver the Natural Color within a promised time period.   Range Alfa Alfa Annato Extract Powder Annato Extract  W/s Anthocyanin Powder Anthocyanin /safflower Blend Anthocynin Extract Powder Red Colour Beet Root Powder Beta Carotene Powder 0.2% Orange Colour Black Carrot Extract Natural Herbal Soaps http://www.globalherbitech.net/natural-herbal-soaps.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/natural-herbal-soaps.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530   We supply natural Herbal soaps in various fragrances and sizes.   Plant Polyphenols Anthocyanins http://www.globalherbitech.net/plant-polyphenols-anthocyanins.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/plant-polyphenols-anthocyanins.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyphenols are secondary metabolites of plants offer protection against development of cancers, cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, osteoporosis and neurodegenerative diseases.   We supply some of these herbal extracts rich in polyphenols. Black Carrot extracts Black Mulberry berries Blue corn flower Nettle leaf & Root extract Dandelion leaf & Root extract Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.globalherbitech.net/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the export and supply of Virgin Coconut Oil. The oil is processed from farm fresh green coconuts of the coastal parts of Kerala in India– divine land of coconut trees using Direct Micro Expelling Technology. Our Virgin Coconut Oil is absolutely “NATURAL”. It is neither bleached nor does it undergo any deodorizing process. We offer our Virgin Coconut Oil in small as well as bulk packing.   Processed from farm fresh green coconuts using Direct Micro Expelling Technology. Our VCO is absolutely “NATURAL ”It is neither bleached nor does it undergo any deodorizing process. We offer our VCO in small (200 ml pet bottles)as well as bulk packing(30 lit.& 100 lit. ) Whole Spices http://www.globalherbitech.net/whole-spices.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/whole-spices.htm Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Herbal Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/instant-herbal-tea.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/instant-herbal-tea.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Essential Oil http://www.globalherbitech.net/essential-oil.htm http://www.globalherbitech.net/essential-oil.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530