Latest Products http://www.globalherbitech.net Latest Products 16-11-22 en-us http://www.globalherbitech.net Herbal Sachets http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-sachets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Herbal Sachets that gives out nice and soothing aromatic fragrance. The Herbal Sachets offered by us are made in pure cotton fabric and are used for various purposes such as these can be placed under the cushions for sound sleep, in wardrobes for imparting nice aromatic fragrance to clothes and for protection against insects. Herbal Tea http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Herbal Tea such as Blood Sugar Control Tea, Slimming Tea, Cough and Cold control Tea, Rejuvenating Tea, Acid Reflux Tea, Anti Depressant Tea, Lavender Tea, Thyme Tea and Oregano Tea. The Herbal Tea offered by us are made using natural herbal ingredients that act as appetizers. Standardized Herbal Extracts http://www.globalherbitech.net/standardized-herbal-extracts.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Exporter and Supplier of Standardized Herbal Extracts. These extracts standardized for major marker compounds, are used  by the phyto-pharmaceutical  industry globally for the production of herbal medicines, nutraceuticals, veterinary medicines etc. Dried Herbs http://www.globalherbitech.net/dried-herbs.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter and Supplier of high quality Dried Herbs. The Dried Herbs offered by us are used as raw material in the production of natural herbal medicines by phyto pharmaceutical industry all over the world. Herbal Hair Care Products http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-hair-care-products.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Herbal Hair Care Products such as Herbal Hair Oil and Herbal Hair Shampoos. The Herbal Hair Oil offered by us helps to calm the mind, nervous system and nourishes the roots of the hair. The Herbal Hair Shampoo Exported and Supplied by us helps maintain healthy scalp. Essential Oil http://www.globalherbitech.net/essential-oil.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst the most trusted business entities in Exporting and Supplying of Essential Oils. Extracted from various parts of plants such as flowers, twigs, bark, and leaves Essential Oils have various healing properties. Carrier Oil http://www.globalherbitech.net/carrier-oil.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Exporting and Supplying of a comprehensive range of Carrier Oil. We ensure all the ingredients used in the manufacturing of our Carrier Oils are of high quality so as to provide our customers with the best products. Nutraceutical Products http://www.globalherbitech.net/nutraceutical-products.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Nutraceutical Products. The Nutraceutical Products offered by us are widely demanded all over the world as these are free from artificial additives and contaminants. All our Nutraceutical Products are sourced from reliable vendors etc. Herbal Honey http://www.globalherbitech.net/herbal-honey.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of 100% Herbal Honey. The Herbal Honey offered by us is natural and can be consumed on regular basis. The Herbal Honey is sourced from reliable Manufacturers that use pure ingredients in the Manufacturing process. Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.globalherbitech.net/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Dehydrated Vegetables. We have specialization in Dehydrated Vegetable powders suited for Nutraceutical Industry. The Dehydration of Vegetables is done using various processes such as Traditional Sun Drying, Solar Dryers, Mechanical Dryers and Vacuum Freeze Drying. Fruit Juice Powder http://www.globalherbitech.net/fruit-juice-powder.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Fruit Juice Powder that is remarkable for its natural constituents and refreshing flavor. Our juice powders are available at very economical prices. The organic fruit powder we supply is manufactured from the organic resources with no use of added preservatives to retain its natural flavor. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.globalherbitech.net/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the export and supply of Virgin Coconut Oil. The oil is processed from farm fresh green coconuts of the coastal parts of Kerala in India– divine land of coconut trees using Direct Micro Expelling Technology. Natural Colour http://www.globalherbitech.net/natural-colour.htm Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we offer a wide gamut of Natural Colour from Himachal Pradesh, India. Owing to our strong collaboration with the leading vendors, we provide a qualitative range of Natural Color etc.